Concerts

  Festival

  Opera

  Recordings

  Education

  Give to BEMF

  About Us



GO TO…
Staff
Inquiries & Feedback
Facebook
Twitter
Join Our Mailing List


Contact Us

 
By mail

Boston Early Music Festival
43 Thorndike Street, Suite 302
Cambridge, MA 02141
USA

By telephone 617-661-1812

By fax 617-661-1816

By email  bemf@bemf.org

Kathleen Fay, Executive Director
kathy@bemf.org

Carla Chrisfield, General Manager
carla@bemf.org

Maria van Kalken, Director of Artist Relations & Assistant to the Executive Director

maria@bemf.org

Kiera Wilhelm, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events

kiera@bemf.org

Brian R. Stuart, Director of Marketing and Publicity

brian@bemf.org

Peter Charig, Production Operations Manager
peter@bemf.org

David Cronin, Director of Audience Services & Box Office Manager
david@bemf.org

Shannon Canavin, Visa Specialist

Andrew Sigel, Publications Editor

Sue Pundt, Bookkeeper